Where you can see us

As well as teaching, designing and retailing in Shropshire, you can also see us on Hochanda TV
SKY 673 (24/7) FREEVIEW 85 (6am-7pm) FREESAT 817 (24/7)  
You can see us at the following dates and times:
  • Sunday 7th April 8am
  • One Day Special - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st April 
  • Sunday 5th May 8am & 11am
  • Sunday 2nd June 8am & 11am
  • One Day Special - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 4th August 8am & 11am
  • One Day Special - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 6th October - 8am & 11am
  • One Day Special - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December - 8am & 11am
Throughout the year we also take Totally Patched on the road, to various Patchwork and Quilting and Craft shows. If we're in your area, why not come along
--------------------------------------------
Uttoxeter Quilt Show
12th, 13th & 14th April 2019
--------------------------------------------
Malvern Quilts UK
16th - 19th May 2019
--------------------------------------------
Springfield Quilt Show - Spalding
31st - 1st June 2019
We hope to see you there.