Dates for everything we're doing

Dates to take note of:

Create and Craft – 2022/2023

You can see us on the 1st Sunday of each month (Hours to be confirmed for 2023)

Sunday 4th December - 7am (I know still early) and 11am

2023

No January Show

Sunday 5th February

Sunday 5th March

Sunday 2nd April

Sunday 7th May

Sunday 4th June

www.createandcraft.com

Sky 683 (24/7) Virgin 748 Freesat 813 (24/7) Freeview 85 (24/7)

 

£10 Tuesday Offer Dates

With the festive season fast approaching here are the dates for £10 Tuesdays from now until next year:

Tuesday 29th November 

Tuesday 6th December - NO offers this week, you can see us on Create and Craft TV the Sunday before

Tuesday 13th December - Your last chance to get some pre-christmas bargains

Tuesday 20th December - 🎄 No Offers - You should all be prepping for Christmas 🎄

Tuesday 27th December - 🎄No Offers - Its all about the Christmas left overs 🎄

Tuesday 3rd January - No Offers yet

Tuesday 10th January - Yes - back to normal

Tuesday 17th/24th/31st January - Yes

 

Tuesday 7th February - NO offers but you can see us on Create and Craft Tv the Sunday before

Tuesday 14th/21st/28th February -Yes

Tuesday 7th March - NO offers but you can see us on Create and Craft Tv the Sunday before

 

Facebook LIVE Dates

Join us on these dates, for an update on the French General Surprise Quilt progress and then official launch.

Wednesday 14th December - Progress update

Friday 20th January - Progress update

Wednesday 22nd February - Full Launch date and confirmation of final details

All LIVE's will be approx 10.30am