Happy New Year

So here we are in a new year, Happy 2022! We have lots of great projects planned, some New Subscription options, Block of the Month Quilts and even some Facebook Live's.

We look forward to inspiring, exciting and helping you progress in this amazing craft.

Below you will find the dates for this years upcoming shows, with One Day Special Dates to be confirmed soon too.

Happy Sewing x

Dates For Your Diary

The only dates in our diary at the moment are:

The Craft Store – 2022 You can see us on the 1st Sunday of each month (listed below)

Catch us at  7am (I know still early) and 11am

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 6th February

Sunday 6th March

Sunday 3rd April

ONE DAY SPECIAL - April TBC

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 5th June

ONE DAY SPECIAL June TBC

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 7th August

ONE DAY SPECIAL August TBC

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 2nd October

ONE DAY SPECIAL October TBC

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 4th December

www.thecraftstore.com

Sky 673 (24/7) Freesat 817 (24/7) Freeview 85 (24/7)

Social Media

You can find us on many of the social media channels, all of which we will be adding to as often as we can. Please feel free to share us with your fellow crafters, or tag us in your Totally Patched projects, we'd love to see your completed items and works in progress